Skip links and navigation

News & events

Useful Links

 

National Peak Health Consumer Organisation

Consumers Health Forum


State Peak Health Consumer Organisations

ACT: Health Care Consumers’ Association of the ACT (HCCA) – http://www.hcca.org.au

QLD: Health Consumers Queensland (HCQ) – http://hcq.org.au/

NSW: Health Consumers NSW (HCNSW) – http://www.hcnsw.org.au/

SA: Health Consumers Alliance of SA (HCASA) – http://www.hcasa.asn.au/

VIC: Health Issues Centre (HIC) – http://www.healthissuescentre.org.au/

WA: Health Consumers’ Council – http://www.hconc.org.au/


Hospital and Health Services

Cairns and Hinterland Hospital and Health Service-www.health.qld.gov.au/cairns_hinterland/

Central Queensland Hospital and Health Service – www.health.qld.gov.au/cq/

Central West Hospital and Health – www.health.qld.gov.au/services/centralwest/default.asp

Children’s Health Queensland Hospital and Health Service – http://www.childrens.health.qld.gov.au

Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/darlingdowns/

Gold Coast Hospital and Health Service – www.health.qld.gov.au/goldcoasthealth

Mackay Hospital and Health Service – www.health.qld.gov.au/mackay

Metro North Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/metronorth

Metro South Hospital and Health Service – http://metrosouth.health.qld.gov.au

North West Hospital and Health Service- https://www.health.qld.gov.au/services/northwest

South West Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/southwest

Sunshine Coast Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/sunshinecoast

Torres and Cape Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/torres-cape

Townsville Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/townsville

West Moreton Hospital and Health Service – https://www.westmoreton.health.qld.gov.au

Wide Bay Hospital and Health Service – https://www.health.qld.gov.au/widebay


Primary Health Networks

Brisbane North PHN – http://www.brisbanenorthphn.org.au/

Brisbane South PHN – http://www.bsphn.org.au/

Gold Coast PHN – http://www.healthygc.com.au/Home.aspx

Darling Downs West Moreton PHN – http://ddwmphn.com.au/

Western Queensland PHN – http://www.wqpcc.com.au/

Central QLD, Wide Bay and Sunshine Coast PHN – http://www.phncountrytocoast.org.au/

Northern QLD – http://www.nqphn.com.au/